Metro Manila · Airlines with flights to the Philippines *Update April 2015*

NAIA "/var/ezdemo_site/storage/images/media/manila/images-manila/unnamed-untagged/naia2/31379-2-eng-GB/NAIA_zoom_image.jpg" 2000 1015 NAIA

Being an archipelago, the main way to get to the Philippines is by airplane. Here we list down all the local and international airlines that fly to the country, with passenger as well as cargo planes. In case you prefer flying by yourself, we also listed down places in Metro Manila where you can do a flight training and get a pilot's license.

++ Update April 20, 2015 +++

Turkish Airlines announced early 2015 that the airlines is now operating flights from Istanbul going to the Philippine capital. The direct flights, according to Turkish Airlines, will be available three times a week with businessmen, transit passengers, and tourists in mind.

Its maiden direct flight arrived in Manila at 6:40 pm on March the 30th at the Ninoy Aquino International Airport.

Flight TK084 flew from Istanbul Ataturk as a culmination of the expanded air services agreement between Turkey and the Philippines.

The 12-hour flight utilizing Turkish Airlines’ Airbus A340s are scheduled Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays, according to the announcement.

The tropical nation is said to be the 109th country that Turkish Airlines has included in its wide network -with Manila being its 264th destination. 

Airliners:

Airlines Website
From the Philippines:  
Cebu Pacific www.cebupacificair.com
Fil-Asian Airways www.filasianair.com
Island Transvoyager Incorporated www.islandtransvoyager.com
Philippine Airlines www.philippineairlines.com
Philippines AirAsia www.airasia.com/ph/en
Sky Pasada www.skypasada.com
SkyJet www.skyjetair.com
Zest Airways www.flyzest.com
From East and Southeast Asia:  
Air Busan www.airbusan.com
Air China www.airchina.com
AirAsia www.airasia.com
All Nippon Airways www.ana.co.jp
Asiana Airlines www.flyAsiana.com
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines www.china-airlines.com
China Eastern Airlines www.global.ceair.com
China Southern Airlines www.csair.com
Dragonair www.dragonair.com
EVA Air www.evaair.com
Far Eastern Air Transport www.fat.com.tw
Japan Airlines www.jal.com
Jeju Air www.jejuair.net
Jetstar Airways www.jetstar.com
Jin Air www.jinair.com/Language/ENG
Korean Air www.koreanair.com
Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com
Pacific Pearl Airways www.pacificpearlairways.com
Royal Brunei Airlines www.bruneiair.com
SilkAir www.silkair.com
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
Thai Airways International www.thaiairways.com
Tigerair www.tigerair.com
Wings Air http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wings_Abadi_Air
From the Middle East:  
Emirates www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways www.etihad.com
Gulf Air www.gulfair.com
Kuwait Airways www.kuwaitairways.com
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com
Saudia www.saudiairlines.com
From North America:  
Delta Air Lines www.delta.com
United Airlines www.united.com
From Oceania:  
Air Niugini www.airniugini.com.pg
Qantas www.qantas.com.au
From Europe:  
KLM                              www.klm.com

Air Freighters:

Airlines Website
2GO (Air) www.2go.com.ph
Air Hong Kong www.airhongkong.com.hk
Asiana Cargo www.flyAsiana.com
China Airlines Cargo www.china-airlines.com
EVA Air Cargo www.evaair.com
FedEx Express www.fedex.com
Korean Air Cargo www.koreanair.com
MASKargo www.maskargo.com
Pacific East Asia Cargo Airlines www.peacairlines.com
Shenzhen Donghai Airlines www.donghaiair.com
TransGlobal Airways www.facebook.com/pages/TransGlobal-Airways/108628062494854
Transmile Air Services www.transmile.com
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines www.trimgairlines.com
ULS Airlines Cargo www.uls-global.aero
UPS Airlines www.pressroom.ups.com/Media+Kits/Airlines
Yangtze River Express www.yzr.com.cn

Flight Training:

Airlines      Website
Aeroflite_Aviation_Corporation www.aerofliteaviationcorp.blogspot.com
Aero Equipt Aviation Inc. www.aeroequiptaviation.com
ACE Pilots Aviation Academy www.facebook.com/pages/Ace-Pilots-Aviation-Academy/123685031024575
OMNI Aviation Corporation www.omniaviation.com
Asian Institute Of Aviation www.asianinstituteofaviation.com